• Judith Kostroski

Silver Honorary Chairs

Taste of the NFL is bringing back Daryl Johnston, Don Shula, Jeff Bridges, and Tony Dungy to commemorate the 25th anniversary as silver honorary chair members. All four have held the position of honorary chair at past Taste of the NFL events.

#TonyDungy #DonShula #JeffBridges #DarylJohnston


Recent Posts

See All

Tel: 952-835-7621

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Flickr Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 All Rights Reserved Taste of the NFL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.