NFL Players | Taste of the NFL

Tel: 952-835-7621

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Flickr Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 All Rights Reserved Taste of the NFL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Our Players

AQ Shipley
Arizona Cardinals
Chris Draft
Atlanta Falcons
Qadry Ismail
Baltimore Ravens
Stephen Hauschka
Buffalo Bills
Dante Wesley
Carolina Panthers
Charles Tillman
Chicago Bears
David Fulcher
Cincinnati Bengals
Al Bubba Baker
Cleveland Browns
Jay Novacek
Dallas Cowboys
Mark Schlereth
Denver Broncos
Curly Culp
Detroit Lions
Donny Anderson
Green Bay Packers
Chester Pitts
Houston Texans
Ken Dilger
Indianapolis Colts
George Wrighster
Jacksonville Jaguars
Eddie Kennison
Kansas City Chiefs
Willie Buchanon
Los Angeles Chargers
Tom Mack
Los Angeles Rams
Paul Krause
Lunchbox Station
John Offerdahl
Miami Dolphins
Randall McDaniel
Minnesota Vikings
Christian Fauria
New England Patriots
La'Roi Glover
New Orleans Saints
Bill Ard
New York Giants
Freeman McNeil
New York Jets
David Casper
Oakland Raiders
Jerry Sizemore
Philadelphia Eagles
Andy Russell
Pittsburgh Steelers
Dave Wehrli
Pro Football Hall of Fame
Dave Wilcox
San Francisco 49ers
Show More