Our Team | Taste of the NFL

Tel: 952-835-7621

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Flickr Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Taste of the NFL is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Our Team

TNFL Teammates
Wayne Kostroski

Founder and Executive Director, Taste of the NFL

Lya Hurst

Event Director
Lya@TasteoftheNFL.com

 
Lynn Hoffman

Ticket Manager
lynn@tasteofthenfl.com

 
Eric Hoffman

IT Director / Media
ehoffman@dscxn.com

 
Rachel Huset

Special Events Manager

rachel@tasteofthenfl.com

 
Mark Haugen 

Chef Director

 

Mallory deGolian

Chef Manager

mmdegolian@gmail.com

 

Beth Webert

Kick Hunger Challenge Program Manager

beth@tasteofthenfl.com

 

Rhonda Ruhland 

Merchandise/Revenue Manager

rhonda@retailconsultantsinc.com

 

Jackie Blackwood

Social Media Manager

jackie@tasteofthenfl.com

Brustman Carrino PR

Press Contact

TNFL@BrustmanCarrinoPR.com

Max Kittel

Partnership Director / Producer

Maxdkittel@gmail.com

Honorary Chairs Committee

Tony Dungy

Matt Birk

Bobby Flay

Michele Tafoya

Mike Veeck

Jeff Bridges

Board of Directors
Todd Arky

Entrepreneur/Investor

 

Maureen Bausch

 

Matt Birk

Chief Executive Officer

Matt Birk and Company

 

Scott Davis

CEO

Flik Hospitality Group

 

Gina Gallo

Wine Maker

Gallo of Sonoma

 

Daryl Johnston

Fox Sports NFL Analyst

 

Wayne Kostroski

Founder, Taste of the NFL

Co-Owner, Cuisine Concepts

 

Steve LaCroix

Chief Marketing Officer

Minnesota Vikings

 

John Lee

President

Legends Invitational Golf Tournament

 

Kurt Reiber

President/CEO

Freestore Foodbank

 

Kevin Seggelke

Retired President/CEO

Food Bank of the Rockies

 

Dave Shula

Coach

Dartmouth College

 

Frank Supovitz

President

Fast Traffic Events & Entertainment

 

Andrew Zimmern

Food Works, Inc.